NPTC Driver Hall Of Fame

The NPTC Driver Hall of Fame, sponsored by Bridgestone Bandag Tire Solutions, inducts four drivers a year at NPTC’s Annual Education/Management Conference & Exhibition. Additionally, the NPTC awards “honorable mention” to up to another four drivers. To qualify, a driver must have 2 million miles, 20 years or 50,000 hours of consecutive driving without a preventable accident.

CPC has had eight (8) drivers inducted into the NPTC Driver Hall of Fame. They are:

  • Larry K Lloyd

    Larry K Lloyd
    Assigned to:
    Walgreens, Western Division.
    Flagstaff, AZ

  • Arthur P Stephens

    Arthur P Stephens
    Assigned to:
    Avery, Eastern Division.
    Ft Wayne, IN

  • Michael J Grabowski

    Michael J Grabowski
    Assigned to:
    Walgreens, Eastern Division.
    Chatanooga, TN

  • Nathan L Tandal

    Nathan L Tandal
    Assigned to:
    Bridgestone, Western Division.
    Portland, OR

  • Kenneth E Wasiewicz

    Kenneth E Wasiewicz
    Assigned to:
    Benjamin Moore, Eastern Division.
    Clifton, NJ

  • Bobby Mann, Sr.

    Bobby Mann, Sr.
    Assigned to:
    Hospira, Eastern Division.
    Rocky Mt, NC

  • Tommy E. Stoddard

    Tommy E. Stoddard
    Assigned to:
    Bridgestone, Eastern Division.
    Memphis, TN

  • Ron Miller

    Ron Miller
    Assigned to:
    Senco, Eastern Division.
    –, –

  • Lenord Bean, Sr.

    Lenord Bean, Sr.
    Assigned to:
    Eaton, Eastern Division.
    Henderson, KY