Driver Of The Year

Driver of the year honors are decided by the CPC safety committee from the pool of driver of the month inductees. From there, outside activities, years of service, customer evaluations, etc. aid us in determining winners.


Driver Division Location Client
Timothy Sentz Eastern Orlando, FL Benjamin Moore
Frederick K Lemond Western Moreno Valley, CA Walgreens
Joel M Zanella Midwestern Waxahchie, TX Walgreens
Orlando M Torres Eastern Carolina, PR Walgreens